Scroll to top

From Holistic Story Collection

5 Elements Collection


The human being is a perfect model of the universe, all that exists in the universe is composed of 5 elements and their properties are essential to understand the harmony or imbalance of the human body. India knows 5 elements that its earth, water, wind, fire, and space. Yoga and Ayurveda come from the same Indian tradition, And plunge their roots in the same sources (Veda and Samkhya). Each stone corresponds to the color of a chakra. Green onyx for the heart chakra, citrine for the solar plexus, garnet for the sacred, moon stone for the chakra of the crown and lapis for the 3rd eye. “Ayush” means “Life” and “Veda” means “knowledge”, “science. This medicine was born more than 5000 years ago it unites the soul and the spirit. Discover our 5 elements collection.


Join our community today!

Join our community today!

If you would like to be always informed about our latest products,